Sanitary Engineer Licensure Examination Results (September 2007)

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 23 out of 56 passed the Sanitary Engineer Licensure Examination given by the Board of Sanitary Engineering in Manila this September 2007. The members of the Board of Sanitary Engineering are Engr. Florencio G. Cunanan, Chairman; Engr. Corazon De los Reyes-Romero and Engr. Antonino A. Hormillosa, Members. Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will start on Monday, October 1, 2007 but not later than Friday, October 12, 2007. Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 1 piece 1" x 1" picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps, and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession; and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2007-2010. Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals. The oathtaking ceremony of the successful examinees in the said examination as well as the previous ones who have not taken their Oath of Professional will be held before the Board on Sunday, October 21, 2007 at 1:00 o'clock in the afternoon at the Roma Salon of Manila Hotel, One Rizal Park, Manila. Following is the list of Successful Applicants: ANTERO, JINDY DONTOGAN BONABON, FLORENCE GAY FONACIER BONGCO, CZES CRUZ BURAC, ROWELL CLEDERA CABANAS, MIGUELITO YANORIA CALIAS, FRANK IAN DACULOG COLLANTES, ALVIN PADILLO DULAY, ALDRIEN COLUMBINO EDRA, EDSEL MELENDREZ GAVARRA, NILDA MORENO LALOG, GLENN AEROL NARIO LOPEZ, ALLAN RODRIGUEZ ORILLO, RYAN SOLANO PADNGARAN, KATHLEEN CHAOANGAN PAMITTAN, ORLANDO JR OLIVEROS PAN, ELYBETH RICAFORT PAN, SANTIAGO III RUIZ PAZON, ARMANDO GABRIEL SAOADAN, FLORDELIZA BENTALAN SASPA, RAMIR JR ROJO SY GUAN, RAYMOND CONRAD BATIQUIN TABRILLA, AILA PARAGAS VALENCIA, VICTOR RUBIO
«   »