Master Plumber Licensure Examination Results (February 2008)

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 43 out of 142 passed the Master Plumber Licensure Examination given by the Board for Master Plumbers in Manila and Legazpi this February 2008. The members of the Board for Master Plumbers who gave the licensure examination are Engr. Virgilio D. Simbulan, Chairman; Arch. Marco F. Bildan and Engr. Jessie M. Mariano, Members. Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will start on Thursday, March 6, 2008 but not later than March 14, 2008. Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 1 piece 1" x 1" picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps, and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession; and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P450 and Annual Registration Fee of P420 for 2008-2011. Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals. The oathtaking ceremony of the successful examinees in the said examination as well as the previous ones who have not taken their Oath of Professional will be held before the Board on Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 1:30 in the afternoon CSB Hotel, Arellano Ave., cor. Estrada St., Malate, Manila Following is the list of Successful Applicants: ALMARINES, ALLAN OLIMPO ASIDO, RICKY IPO AZUERO, LEO TEOPE BADURIA, MELISSA DIONELA BALDOZA, JOSEPH JACQUES TANDOG BARAWEL, JEFFREY GARCERA BERNABE, ARWIN CARANZO CHAVEZ, EDGAR MANALO DE LEON, MENANDRO JR MANALOTO ENCINARES, ERWIN SOLANO ESCA¥O, JYCEL MILANIO ESPLANA, EDWIN BILLANES FELICIANO, POLICARPIO TEGIO FULGENTES, JORDAN PIERRE YUBOCO GIMENO, EDWARD FELIX EMBRADURA GOMEZ, ANGELBERT PAGALA GRAGASIN, ENRICO TOLENTINO HAIM, HOWELL VELOSO HIDALGO, WILBERT SANTIANO ILAGAN, JEANNIE LOU CABANCE LLANES, ANGELO LUZANO MAGBANUA, JOMEL LLADO MAGNAYE, RICHARD BARONDA MILLA, MARLON LANUZO NIERRAS, JEUS KARL REYES NIERVA, ERNESTO JR FLORECE ORIAS, JOFFREY ROQUILLAS PANALIGAN, JOSE JR CADAYDAYON PINEDA, ROLDAN QUIAMBAO RACADIO, GENE ANDRAE MORALES RECABAR, ESRAEL MENDERICO REGALIA, RICARDO JR MONOTILLA RIMANDO, BENJAMIN JR BOTON RUBIO, MARIANNE CALLEJA SAGUID, CESAR JR SABIDA SALVADORA, ERIC MANAOG SIGUAN, RONILO TUBES SINOY, GAZIL BALDE TAN, HENRY HARO TORRES, RODEL SANDAGON YAP, WILSON VIRAY YUBOCO, BYRON DWIGHT PALO ZAPANTA, ERNANIE RIVERA
«   »